Skip to content

Timings

(UTC+0000) 10:00 hrs

As a global world-wide community, we quote time with UTC+0000 as baseline.

All community events, out reach programs, sessions are always scheduled at (UTC+0000) 10:00 hrs.

City specific timings

As a courtesy we provide local timings for some cities.

  • (UTC-05:00) 05:00 Toronto
  • (UTC-03:00) 07:00 São Paulo
  • (UTC+00:00) 10:00 -- Baseline --
  • (UTC+00:00) 10:00 London
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Algiers
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Berlin
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Stockholm
  • (UTC+02:00) 12:00 Cairo
  • (UTC+03:00) 13:00 Ankara
  • (UTC+04:00) 14:00 Dubai
  • (UTC+05:30) 15:30 Hyderabad, IN
  • (UTC+06:00) 16:00 Dhaka
  • (UTC+07:00) 17:00 Jakarta
  • (UTC+08:00) 18:00 Beijing
  • (UTC+08:00) 18:00 Kuala Lampur
  • (UTC+08:00) 18:00 Singapore
  • (UTC+11:00) 21:00 Sydney
  • (UTC+13:00) 23:00 Auckland

Local time in your city

If your city or region is not listed, please apply time zone (TZ) aka UTC offset to calculate the local time for your city.

Here is a time zone map that you may find useful.

https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/